Year Heads & Staff

Year Heads & Staff

Year Heads A Year Head system is in operation within the school. The role of the Year Head involves monitoring student conduct and progress. Students will be introduced to the Year Head in September .  The following are the Year heads for the Academic Year 2020-2021

1st Year – Ms Ger Newell
2nd Year – Mr Sean Mc Namara
3rd Year  – Ms Darina Sheridan
TY – Ms Dearbhla Hassett
5th Year – Mr Liam Coyle
6th Year – Ms Aine Purcell

School Staff and Personnel

Teaching Staff:

Claire Burke

Conor Breen
Aoibheann Byrt
Shulagh Colleran
William Cooke
Liam Coyle
Mark Curley
Maria Curtin
Alan Deegan
Denise Glass
Dearbhla Hassett
Shane Hayes
Monica Keating
Mary Kelleher
Olwin Kelly
Siobhan Kelly
Marie Kenneally
Marie Lynch
Angela McNamara
Sean McNamara
Noreen Meagher
Anna Marie Moroney
Sinead Mortell
Geraldine Newell
Geraldine O’Brien
Kollette O’ Driscoll
Deirdre O’Shea
Aine Purcell
Orlaith Ringrose
Angela Russell
Darina Sheridan
Rachel Stewart
Joe White

Special Needs Assistants:

Sarah Blackwell

Grace Power


Niall O’Brien
Alan Tubridy


Pauline Cusack