Year Heads & Staff

Year Heads & Staff

Year Heads A Year Head system is in operation within the school. The role of the Year Head involves monitoring student conduct and progress. Students will be introduced to the Year Head in September .  The following are the Year heads for the Academic Year 2020-2021

1st Year – Ms Olwin Kelly
2nd Year – Mr Joe White
3rd Year  – Ms Darina Sheridan
TY – Ms Dearbhla Hassett
5th Year – Ms Darina Sheridan
6th Year – Mr Alan Deegan

School Staff and Personnel

Teaching Staff:

Alan Barrett

Claire Burke

Conor Breen

Aoibheann Byrt

Shulagh Colleran

Aisling Colohan

William Cooke
Mark Curley
Maria Curtin
Alan Deegan

Gary Fowley
Denise Glass
Dearbhla Hassett
Aisling Luby

Sarah Hehir
Monica Keating
Mary Kelleher
Olwin Kelly
Siobhan Kelly
Marie Kenneally
Marie Lynch
Angela McNamara
Sean McNamara
Noreen Meagher

Sinead Mortell

Geraldine O’Brien
Kollette O’ Driscoll
Deirdre O’Shea

Orlaith Ringrose
Angela Russell
Darina Sheridan
Rachel Stewart

Fiona Treacy
Joe White

Special Needs Assistants:

Sarah Blackwell

Grace Power

Aisling Wixted


Niall O’Brien
Alan Tubridy


Pauline Cusack